Worshipful Master – Melvin  E. Stimmel II

phone . 203-775-4430

email  – mestimmel2@gmail.com

 

Senior Warden – Jerry  Myers

phone – 203-994-9777

email – emtp118@aol.com

 

Junior Warden – Nathan  D . Schoonover

phone – 203-216-2272

email – ndschoonover@gmail.com

 

Secretary – James Backus

phone – 203-512-0727

email – Dadmagoo@aol.com

 

Treasurer – Tim McMullin
phone – 203-648-6644

email – tmcmullin@mcmullinmfg.com

 

Senior Deacon – Eric Olsen
phone – 203-788-2605

email – eo43570@hotmail.com

 

Junior Deacon – Dan Dressel
phone – 860-671-8982

email – ddressel@mac.com

 

Senior Steward – Matt Fitzgibbons
phone – 203-724-7272

email – Matt@LibertyWebMarketing.com

 

Junior Steward – Joe Jaskolka
phone – 203-947-0360

email – hadit31@gmail.com

Tiler – Fred Camp
phone – 860-210-0758

Marshal – Mark Bagg
phone – 203-979-6546

email – markbagg@aol.com

 

Chaplain – Daniel Nichols
phone – 203-788-6922

email – DNichols1215@gmail.com